mercoledì 15 febbraio 2017

Radio Mi Amigo International via WBCQ

All about our station, the programm-schedule, online-listen-links(24/7), our DJ's, Facebook- and Twitter Links, station-history and much more you will find on our 

We love to hear from you again, feel free to promote us to your friends.

There will be 2 more Tests the next days and if we get good response maybe we can do regular programs with our international DJ-team in the future.

The times are:
Thursday, February 16 on 7490 kHz 01:00 - 02:00 hrs UTC (Wed. Feb. 15, 8 - 9 pm EST local)
Saturday, February 18 on 9330 kHz 22:00 - 23:00 hrs UTC (5 - 6 pm EST local time)