martedì 31 gennaio 2017

Global Research News Hour special on WBCQ

My former colleague's program The Global Research News Hour produced at CKUW-FM in Winnipeg as a collaboration with will be on WBCQ in a one time set of transmissions:

7490 Khz Wed  Feb 1   8-9pm Eastern  (01:00 UTC Feb 2nd)
5130 Khz Fri    Feb 3   9-10pm Eastern (02:00 UTC Feb 4th)

My Xmas/New Year's present to him also marks an item off of my bucket list. Hope all is well (or well enough), (David Tymoshchuk, Jan 31, DX LISTENING DIGEST)